Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1560835220 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 32 / Financial Advisor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ie business school
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ie business school. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Opera, kite surf, ballroom dancing, mountain skiing, travelling, literature, cats

I typically spend my leisure time

Self development, travelling to the exotic places and meeting interesting and open-minded people

The most influential person in my life has been

Serious-minded, loving, caring, attentive, sincere and well-mannered man

The first thing people notice about me

Savoir vivre and passion for everything I do

The last book I read and enjoyed

Several books of Louise Hay

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my character
  3. my femininity

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Physically Fit, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

scorpions, deep purple, pink floyd, aerosmith, beyonce, metallica, rachmaninov, tchaikovsky, mozart, gary moore

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

tootsie, james bond movies, head in the clouds