Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1560693422 A Single Woman in Wylie, TX 50 / Pediatric Nurse Practitioner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Wylie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: virginia commonwealth university

Wylie, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wylie, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from virginia commonwealth university. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life, my family, caring for people, finding something that makes me smile no matter what the situation is. Just being happy, having fun, living life to the fullest and finding someone who shares those passions.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, Reading, Cooking/Baking. Oh wait, I love anything to do with the ocean or traveling. Honestly, doing whatever I feel like doing at the moment!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is intelligent, fun, and outgoing, kind, playful, respectful, trustworthy and financially responsible. Who likes to make things happen, makes decisions, doesn't mind being spontaneous, and knows how to roll with life's punches.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Proper Care and Maintenance of Friendship. No, it's not a self help book, but it does make you think about life decisions and what's important. Fahrenheit 451. I love anything by Ray Bradbury.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing children
  2. My Family
  3. My close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I honestly don't know what that would be. Maybe that I really am the kind of person who will go the extra mile for someone.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Happy

A little more about me

Give me a bad day and I promise I will put a positive spin on it. I have 4 amazing boys ages 21,21,15 and 12. I love cool days, however, I prefer to be on the ocean. Life is too short not to be nice. I don't like mean people. I am not materialistic. I am really quite handy around the house. I was a debutante. I can put on jeans, shorts, or the black dress and be comfortable in any situation. I am looking for a serious, longterm relationship. Yes, I have 4 boys. I am not looking for a father. They have one. I am looking for a relationship with someone who Is willing to have a relationship with an independent, secure, intelligent, happy woman

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

almost any, i like a variety., henry david therou

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

variety, variety, variety, variety, variety

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama