Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1560153529 A Single Man in Stockton, MD 27 / Systems Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of maryland at college park
  • Religion: Christian

Stockton, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stockton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of maryland at college park. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy any outdoor activities, home brewing, grilling, fishing, chilling out on the beach and spending time with people I love. My time is precious to me and I don't take the time spend with someone for granted.

I typically spend my leisure time

On a chill day I like to check out the Encyclopedia Of Home improvements that my dad have to me a few years ago and see what kind of project I want to learn about. I also enjoy reading science fiction and fantasy and trying out new recipes to cook.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wheel of Time Series by Robert Jordan (currently reading)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and friends
  2. My Willpower
  3. Having survived getting an engineering degree at the University of Maryland College Park

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Optimistic