Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1558779528 A Single Woman in Estero, FL 29 / Physician Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Estero
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Estero, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Estero, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being healthy and happy! I'm a passionate runner/cyclist & love to dance! I love my job, and I'm goal oriented & need to grow! I have to learn but I love to teach as well!

I typically spend my leisure time

During leisure time I love to work out, lay out in the sun/paddle board, and dance.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys life & gets out there to explore new places! I want someone who doesn't mind intellectual growth & discussions but at the same time can kick back and relax! It's ok to be busy but knowing when to slow down & enjoy the moment is important! I want someone that brings out the best in me & helps me grow as a person to be better in all ways.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gabriel's Redemption...a little romantic story with historical references

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative