Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1558525737 A Single Woman in Wylie, TX 65 / Retired

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Wylie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: swtjc
  • Religion: Christian

Wylie, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wylie, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and life in general

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, shopping, socializing with friends, road trips

The most influential person in my life has been

Hate to put people in a box.....I'm attracted to different people for different reasons. Got to be honest, physical attraction has to be near the top of the list but chemistry sometimes happens when you least expect it. I do believe you know after the first meeting if there's any potential for fireworks....I want fireworks!! I have a weakness for cowboy types but it's not a deal breaker. I was raised around rodeo so it's part of me. At this point as I'm just starting to date...surprise me!!!

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Life of Johnny Carson

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My financial stability

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Happy, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am recently divorced after a 40 year marriage. Never thought I'd be on an on-line dating website but I'm not into trolling for men in bars so I thought it might a way to see what's out there. I retired in December and moved from New Braunfels to Wylie near my daughter. I have a decent relationship with my ex so no drama there. Don't like drama. I have a lot of good friends and love to socialize in a group or just enjoy a quiet evening with good wine, good music and a passionate companion. Love road trips to do anything fun.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

no favorite, no favorite, no favorite

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

bernie, not sure, not sure

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

last man standing, blacklist, the voice