Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1558390029 A Single Woman in Winterville, NC 28 / Food Safety Specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Winterville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: delaware state university
  • Religion: Christian

Winterville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Winterville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from delaware state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about my family and my life. If a partner is involve, of course I'll be passionate about him as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, relaxing, eating

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loving and caring. Someone who is passionate about everything in life. Also one who strives to be the best.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Intelligent

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy