Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1557148742 A Single Woman in Worcester, MA 25 / sAHM

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Worcester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Worcester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Worcester, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I absolutely love making people smile and learning new things! I love art and cooking! Learning about history and where I come from.I love animals, no I'm not a crazy cat lady lol. Something about horses intrigues me, they're so beautiful and majestic! I love music, all types! I have two young children who make me smile everyday and I will do anything to make their lives great and to see them smile!

I typically spend my leisure time

Whenever I get leisure time I really enjoy just going out to dinner and seeing a movie! I like Simple things like going bowling or going to a park to see the local kids play a game of basketball or baseball while conversating abd enjoying the fresh air. SHOPPING is another thing I liketo do when I have time, and no I ddon't need your money for that before you think gold digger :-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My amazing family
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic