Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #15555841 A Single Woman in Athens, GA 41 / Director for rehab

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Athens
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: toccoa falls college
  • Religion: Christian

Athens, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Athens, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my kids and the Holy Spirit.

I typically spend my leisure time

Ministry, reading, planning, jogging, hanging out with my children

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that is passionately in love with Jesus Christ, first and foremost. He must also be passionate about family and service work. If he wants to capture my interest, a keen sense of humor and a playful spirit are a must. I am drawn to an individual that's full of compassion, integrity and sweat equity work ethic.

The first thing people notice about me

My transparency

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Go-Giver

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My job
  3. And my condo

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am much more of an introvert as opposed to, extrovert.I speak publicly and have a way of commanding a room but innately I'd much prefer staying in the background as an observer being left alone

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm a decisive personality type, very driven to get results and my character defect is that I sometimes sacrifice the people for the cause! I strive daily to become a stronger business woman, a more patient mom, a less distracted friend and a deeper friend of God. I divorced 3.5 years ago and decided NOT to date for a period of time, the period of time has grown and lingered, as I have yet to slow down and take the risk or accept the blessing of spending a few hours with a gentleman. I'd like to be very upfront here, I'm not the typical 40 year old Stella trying to get her groove back! My GROOVE is reserved for my spouse( future)

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field