Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1555436815 A Single Man in Lynchburg, VA 24 / student

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Lynchburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lynchburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Lynchburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a person that seems to be able to do anything but I have very dew true passions. I love my family and I live children. I coach soccer to children and the only thing I love more than my family is God. I don't like to feel stuck and love to travel. I'm easily satisfied and laying on the beach all day is fun to me, but I love water sports, biking, swimming, running and anything that keeps me active.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time? To be honest if I have free time I am sleeping or just reading. I spend most of my time working out and training. I like listening to music as I read and just relax when I am not training.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, my mother is the most influencial person in my life.
  2. Jesus which sounds cheesy but its true.
  3. Soccer and triathlons which are my life

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Energetic, Physically Fit