Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1555431332 A Single Woman in Honolulu, HI 75 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Honolulu
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Honolulu, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Honolulu, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Am passionate about living life the best I can, being true to myself, enjoying friends and family, and maintaining a healthy lifestyle.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy many things?depends on what I feel like doing at that particular time. Always up for a nice walk, long drives, listening to all kinds of music, going to plays/movies, cleaning my car; also enjoy bargain hunting, spending time with family/friends, piddling with what few plants I have, and attending exercise classes when interesting ones available.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty; sense of humor; intelligence; humility; patience; kindness; self-confidence; financial stability are all important assets one should possess.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't really read any "book" from cover-to-cover in a long time but do thumb through books and generally enjoy reading articles that catch my attention. Especially interested in health/diet/exercise, inter-personal relationships and self-improvement.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my health
  3. my opportunities and life experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I enjoy being neat and organized--don't necessarily succeed, but that's my goal.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm basically very shy but try not to show it; and tend to be very talkative when nervous. Also like my date to have a clean car--doesn't need to be new or fancy, but does need to be clean!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other, Reality Show