Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1555333236 A Single Man in Dubuque, IA 51 / IT Project Manager

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Dubuque
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: madison high
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Dubuque, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dubuque, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from madison high. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my kids and cooking and riding my motorcycle and playing pool. I would love to be passionate about holing hands and talking to someone

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook and create new things. I just hate to cook for just me. I love to play pool and think I am pretty good at it. I love to drive in the country and find a river to sit by and relax

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and respect

The first thing people notice about me

I am tall and look like a biker

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. The time I had with my grandfather before he died
  3. lessons learned from my life so far

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sensitive I am. I am not as mean as I look

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

blue collar comedy, ncis, being human