Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1555331031 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 47 / Accounting Manager, CPA

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of louisville
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of louisville. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living the good life. Doing things the right way and setting a good example for my son. I'm looking for a partner to enjoy life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like festivals, walking/running at the park, watching sports, movies, dinner, etc. I enjoy watching my son play sports & compete in chess tournaments.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is fit, fun and intelligent. Chemistry and good communication are a necessity. I like someone who is passionate and willing express his feelings. Interested in getting to know each other in person instead of through ongoing texts/messages. Should be divorced at least a year.I can?t really emphasize FUN enough. I recently hit some tennis balls with a friend. I was completely awful; almost knocking them over the fence. I had so much fun. If you are fun and like my profile, send me a message about a time that you cracked yourself up ?.

The first thing people notice about me

My southern accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I mostly read management books for work. I did listen to the audio book The Body Language of Dating by Tonya Reiman. It was very interesting and entertaining.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My job/career
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Accountant, Romantic, Doer, Runner, UL & UK fan, chili expert, good cook & lover of PiYo, music, dogs & flowers.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, I don't like to read books, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the shack, lucky, john grisham books, the five dysfunctions of a team

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

most groups, pink, kelly clarkson, kid rock, stevie ray vaughn, stevie ray vaughan, bb king, john mayall, pink, maroon five

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

uncle buck, terminator 2: judgment day, no country for old men, forest gump, an officer and a gentleman

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, modern family, mad men, criminal minds, property brothers, international house hunters, american pickers