Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1555317830 A Single Woman in Tempe, AZ 73 / Secretarial

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tempe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: u of illinois, deanza college
  • Religion: Christian

Tempe, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tempe, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read, go to the theater, movies, and love to travel. I have been outside the US and would love to visit a few more places. I love to go and do, but can be happy staying at home. I love most sports. I have a favorite football team, NASCAR driver. Sorry, I don't golf but would love to give it a try.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel and read.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who doesn't immediately dismiss meeting because the looks might not be perfect. Someone who can overlook some of my imperfections. Looking for someone with a nice smile, likes to laugh, has some interests other than staying home and watching TV.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm interested in meeting them and finding out who they are

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like mystery novels. Love Lee Child/Jack Reacher novels, David Baldacci, and Nora Roberts as JD Robb.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. For being in good health. I can still read and write, enjoy all foods, and walk upright.
  3. Thankful I can still participate in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm smart and interested in a variety of things. Willing to try most anything.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Kind, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm a softy. Like to be treated like a lady. Can be very romantic. Any man who would buy me flowers, I would be putty in his hands.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

pride and prejudice, jack reacher series, world without end

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

when harry met sally, rear window, h

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, downton abbey, sunday morning/cbs