Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1555316232 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 20 / dietary worker at a nursing home

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • University: berea-midpark high school
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to draw, fish, go fourwheelin, I also love to go crawdad huntin. I love anything outdoor, fun and dirty (not sexually)

I typically spend my leisure time

on my days off I just like to relax draw and hang out with friends family and a woman that cares about me (don't currently have one)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am lookin for a woman that has good family values and believes in God. She has to be willin to help me through and be there for me with my slight depression. she has to love country music and love fried food

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is that I'm a real sweetheart

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Fault in our Stars by John Green

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Church Family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Respectful, Thoughtful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books