Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1555312426 A Single Woman in Bourbonnais, IL 37 / Financial Consultant

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Bourbonnais
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: roosevelt university
  • Religion: Christian

Bourbonnais, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Bourbonnais, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about anything I set my heart on doing. However, if I had to choose one thing I am passionate about, it would be counseling individuals who are experiencing or have experienced life altering tragedies. Although I am very helpful and easy to talk to, my focus is primarily counseling children and teens that are having a hard time.

I typically spend my leisure time

The top three things I enjoy doing in my leisure time are reading, completing logic puzzles and watching television shows. I'm not much into watching movies, however, shows such as NCIS, Castle, some SYFY, and my all time favorite the Golden Girls, are among some of my favorites.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful, funny, easy-going, and loving children.
  2. Having fallen in love with and been loved by a wonderful man, my late husband.
  3. I'm thankful (in advance) for my special someone that I will meet.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful