Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1555309429 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 28 / I work 4 the Cleaning Authority cleaning houses

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, They ground me.I enjoy watching and going to Steelers and Pirates games with my sister and her kids. It is rewarding to me to help my customers keep their homes the way they want them. I am passionate about God. I am passionate about helping others. And I am passionate about finding love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching and going 2 games. Watching my favorite shows on tv. Listening to music. Spending time with my nieces and nephews. I also enjoy spending time with my best friend and talking on the phone with her everyday. I love going out and playing bad mitten and throwing the football around with my nephews. when it gets warm my sister and I like 2 go for walks around our neighborhood with the kids. I enjoy watching and going 2 the movies I also enjoy playing board games (my favorites are scrabble, life, yahtzee, clue and boggle). I really enjoy being around my sister and her kids, I am very close with them.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is a great listener who is kind and has great family values I am also looking for someone who likes 2 laugh and have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very caring and loving person. I would do anything for anyone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. I am thankful for my friends
  3. I am thankful for my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very shy person but I wish they could see that I am a very fun loving person once I get to know you.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I am a very caring loving compassionate person and I love with my whole heart. when in a relationship I would give 110 percent. If you are interested in learning more about me here is my e-mail gina_policicchioatyahoodotcom

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the change up, a walk to remember, shooter