Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1555306530 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 55 / IT Project Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ole miss
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ole miss. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

travel (the more exotic the better), dancing, cooking while listening to music and dancing, great food whether it is from a 3 star restaurant or a food truck or my kitchen, the stars at night, laughter, wine, learning new stuff all the time

I typically spend my leisure time

dancing, seeing live music, cooking, reading, travel, gardening, renovating my house myself, staying out of trouble....

The most influential person in my life has been

a kind, romantic soul with a great sense of humor and an adventurous nature who wants to see the world

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and my sense of humor (ok that is two things..)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Readers Digest's Fix It Yourself and it involved plumbing....I am working on Kissinger's China - I find this book enlightening.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Being gainfully employed in a great career
  3. Friends and My dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a gentile spirit (actually most people know this about me fairly quickly based upon how I treat others?)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a positive glass half full kind of person

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

there are so many..., ramones and several others.., marvin gaye and others, miles davis, charlie parker, and others, it is more about the piece of music and who is playing...

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

waking ned devine, blazing saddles, hong kong hustle, there are quite a few.., there are quite a few..

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, big bang theory, doctor who, nova