Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #15552637 A Single Woman in Little Rock, AR 47 / Nursing Home Business

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Little Rock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of arkansas at little rock
  • Religion: Christian

Little Rock, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Little Rock, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of arkansas at little rock. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have many passions. I'll tell you some issues that I'm passionate about: child abuse and neglect as well as animal abuse and neglect, the homeless, feeding children but not only in destitute countries but right here at home. I think you get the idea. In terms of other things, I've already described who I'm looking for in other questions but I'll tell you more about me. I have a degree in psychology and I used to work with abused children. My family is in the nursing home business and needed me to run one of their homes and I wanted to raise my son in Conway anyway.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching movies, mostly creating my art and having fun with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is caring and loving. Someone who is intelligent yet also romantic. Someone who loves movies and music yet also likes to relax and read a good book. I'm also looking for someone who is dependable and honest and still believes in chivalry. I'm also interested in travel,going to the lake and some adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess that I'm funny. I don't think I'm that funny but other people seem to think so!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Having God in my life
  3. I feel very fortunate that although I have MS, there are others out there who are a lot worse off than me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm pretty intelligent and also very caring and loving. I'm also very romantic!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a very fun and easy going person. I have MS and fibromyalgia but I try not to let these diseases get to me. They are not who I am!I'm a very positive person and like to live each day to the fullest. I'm looking for someone who shares my interests and beliefs. I'm looking for a best friend first because I believe that a great relationship is built upon this.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama