Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1555262325 A Single Woman in Elmhurst, NY 47 / Senior Director of FP&A

Never Once a week I have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Elmhurst
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Elmhurst, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Elmhurst, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about nature and enjoying outdoor activities like gardening, hiking, camping, and walking in the park.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, exercising, and spending quality time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of responsibility and appreciation.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a good listener and things are usually more cleared after talking with me...I usually summary things in the most simple way without prejudice / judgement.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving family
  2. My good health
  3. A decent career which I like

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as tough as I appear to be.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a devoted mother of three college kids. I have spent most of my adult life raising them and at the same time worked very hard to build my career. I am looking for a partner to enjoy simple things in life....to learn new things, to travel to new places, etc.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball