Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1554909727 A Single Woman in Lorain, OH 28 / Education

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Lorain
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: kent state university
  • Religion: Christian

Lorain, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lorain, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from kent state university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a pretty busy person which is why it is hard to get out and meet new people. I have a full time and a part time job as well as school full time and I will be moving to Kent in May to start student teaching. I'm only a year away from having my own fourth grade classroom and it can't come soon enough. I am a hard worker, passionate and motivated. I believe that making mistakes is the best way to find out what you really want.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the outdoors and will try anything once. I'm a pretty spontaneous person and just go with the flow. I am an athletic person and join summer sports leagues to stay active. I am obsessed with football. College football is the highlight of the fall season and Notre Dame (good or bad) will always have my heart.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor and spontaneity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents, they are my rock.
  2. My brother, who is probably my best friend.
  3. My career. I couldn't imagine myself doing anything else.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Outgoing, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime