Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1554119537 A Single Woman in Magna, UT 54 / Collections

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Magna
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Magna, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Magna, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends. Life in general

I typically spend my leisure time

getting back into shape and spending time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to be my best friend, and companion. I want someone who is serious.

The first thing people notice about me

Is my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hunger Games series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family and Friends
  3. Having a job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I am a caring person. Who really cares about family and friends.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

not sure i like a lot of movies, not sure i like a lot of movies, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the voice, national geographic, watch with grandchildren