Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #15538335 A Single Woman in Mount Laurel, NJ 29 / Mortgage Pricing Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Mount Laurel
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: elon university
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Laurel, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Laurel, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from elon university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I thoroughly enjoy developing ideas and projects, as well as helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

walking, running and playing with my dog, Molly. I've also started doing yoga and enjoy finding new ways to be physically active. I love to cook! I'm newer to the area, so I like to explore. I thoroughly enjoy goal-setting; from the research to the motivation to the execution, it's all exciting and invigorating for me!

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who is happy with life; he can see the harsh reality of the world, but he chooses to live with a fervor for how wonderful it can all be. He will be a great communicator with a good heart and a contagious smile. He will seek new challenges with and without me. And of course, a man who loves dogs...specifically, Molly, my beagle mix.

The first thing people notice about me

I seem incredibly happy all the time. I usually am really that happy; even if I'm not, I still smile and give others my best as they are probably not the cause of my unhappiness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Post Secret every Sunday - I think it's fascinating. Getting a glimpse into other peoples' thoughts, feelings, etc. is really interesting to me since I am such a people person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My incredible family and friends
  2. The ability to wake up and be happy every day
  3. The ability to see the good in most people, events and situations

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Optimistic, Thoughtful

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the shining by stephen king, prozac nation by elizabeth wurtzel, maximum achievement by brian tracy

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb & dumber, benny & joon, seven

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, arrested development, law & order: svu, dexter, last week tonight (perhaps this should be in news?)