Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1552931727 A Single Man in Worcester, MA 54 / professional

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Worcester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: marquette university
  • Religion: Other

Worcester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Worcester, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from marquette university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life. I enjoy my 3 children and granddaughter. I am passionate about passion. I love PDA, being close to someone and knowing that they feel the same way. That we are in the same place.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising;Reading;Listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

Ability to listen, understand and appreciate the human condition.

The first thing people notice about me

Is my smile coupled with my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My friends
  3. My work

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Kind, Physically Fit

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

the autobiography of malcolm x, plato's republic, wretched of the earth

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

u2, the clash, isley brothers, epmd, bobby bland

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational