Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1552408525 A Single Man in Tarzana, CA 44 / Golf Professional

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Tarzana
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tarzana, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Tarzana, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My two boys are the light of my life. The best part of my day is when I am taking care of them, teaching them something new and having fun! My career as a golf professional is also very important to me. I really enjoy seeing my students improve and get better with each lesson. My relationship with my brother is very special to me. He is my best friend and confidant.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to stay busy. I like to spend time with my kids when possible, I like to play golf, going to the gym also go for a 5 mile run. Sometimes I like to go to the beach for a walk too. I like spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Having a long term relationship is a goal that I hope to realize soon. I'm looking for a partner who has a good sense of humor, enjoys the 'quiet' times as well as going out to special restaurants or events, and values the importance of family and close friends. The ability to be spontaneous is a plus because sometimes it's just fun to change the plan at the last minute!!My idea of a warm, loving relationship includes affection and hand holding when we are walking around together. I also enjoy cooking but love having someone prepare a good meal for me too!

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

How I play golf by Tiger Woods

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My job
  3. my family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Respectful, Romantic

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

csi: miami, cops, 60 minutes