Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #15517836 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 78 / Retired/Musician

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ohio university

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ohio university. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most passionate about playing music and/or singing either in church , with friends, or karaoke. I love listening to live music and sometimes sitting in. I'm passionate about my family, cooking and spending time with nature. I'm passionate about feeding and helping the homeless and needy in my city. Although I love travel and night life, I equally enjoy dinner and a movie at home, especially with the right companion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love getting together with other musicians and jamming. I sing with a group and love doing so. I like the symphony, ballet and other music venues. Love going to outdoor concerts in the summertime. I like to travel but don't really get to very often. Like to read, cook (for someone special) and just relax and talk far into the night with someone interesting.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a man who still has a zest for life. Someone who likes to try new things and enjoy getting out and about. I need an intelligent man with a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and hope you do as well. There has to be some chemistry between us and I'm sure we will both know when we meet. I would like to find a man who is passionate and kind of "touchy/feely" (sp) who will also can be my best friend. A bonus for me would be to find someone who loves to sing and/or play a musical instrument. I'm a pianist and am looking for someone to sing duets with. Does any of this describe you?

The first thing people notice about me

The thing about me that most folks mention when they first meet me is my smile. They tell me that my smile lights up the room.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Daring Greatly by Brene Brown

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family
  2. My health
  3. My cat, Ziggy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there's a lot more to me than meets the eye.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Warm

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz