Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1551441626 A Single Woman in Magna, UT 35 / Warehouse Associate

Daily On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Magna
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: cyprus high school
  • Religion: Christian

Magna, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Magna, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am very passionate about my daughter and the outdoors going camping and fishing and 4 wheeling

I typically spend my leisure time

spend time with my daughter go camping go fishing

The most influential person in my life has been

respectul kind and romantic and loves family

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 shades of gray

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality and caring abilitys

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Good listener, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

madea series, fight club, dirty dancing

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

2 broke girls, 48 hours: hard evidence, american idol