Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1551240738 A Single Woman in Wylie, TX 44 / software analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Wylie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

Wylie, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Wylie, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from university of phoenix. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about helping young people reach their goals and dreams. I love to take time to enjoy life with family and friends traveling or just quality time spent with one another.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook and invite friends over to my home ( I'm a foodie ). I like to travel and experience different cultures. I love watching old school comedies (Friday, Malibu's Most Wanted, White Chicks) and just laugh.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for in another person is their kindness towards others no matter who they are.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is my laid back and friendly attitude.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. We are all very close.
  2. I'm thankful for friends that love and support me.
  3. I'm thankful for being Open to new possibilities and change for the future.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Spiritual, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

lord of the rings, bible, gone girl

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

pink, maxwell, marvin sapp, miles davis, anything old school

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

star trek, pride and prejudice, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, blackish, 48 hours