Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1550993231 A Single Woman in Iron Mountain, MI 36 / College Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Iron Mountain
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Iron Mountain, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Iron Mountain, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about reading books and working with children. I am working on getting my degree in Education so I can help make a difference in children's lives. I have a little dog named Porkchop that I have had since he was a puppy and he is 11 years old now.I like to spend time on my computer doing my blog, my homework and watching movies. My favorite movies are total chic flicks like Titanic and Gone with the Wind but I like dramas, romantic comedies and movies that have a good plot to them. Someday, I would like to have a family but it might require alternative methods to conceive.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to write my fashion blog on my computer and I try to blog daily.I like to read romance novels and I can read fairly quickly.I love to bake but I do not like to cook very much and I like to watch movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my parents.
  2. I am thankful to be alive
  3. I am thankful to be me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Thoughtful