Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #15503036 A Single Woman in Spring Hill, FL 66 / retired

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Spring Hill
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: new england educational center
  • Religion: Christian

Spring Hill, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spring Hill, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family friends helping others is very important. I am passionate about reading Gods Word and my relationship with him. Sharing my faith with others when possible. I like learning new things. Enjoying my life being happy with who I am.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing my piano,painting on canvas and writing when inspired. Movies and walking by the ocean.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man with honesty and integrity a God fearing man who reads the Word of God.One who is not afraid to live it and share it with a mate and attend church together at some point.... Someone to enjoy life,music the outdoors, ocean, biking, conversation, sunsets, sightseeing. Being friends and discovering one another and see where God leads. I do not believe in living together... I would like someone who believes and has these same values....I enjoy fine dining and have done ballroom dancing but can also enjoy riding on the back of a motorcycle enjoying nature..I want someone who has positive outlook and will listen and be willing to communicate.

The first thing people notice about me

I have had people say they like my smile.... and sometimes my eyes have caught their attention.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Harbinger by Jonathan Cahn

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Spiritual salvation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am caring person and like to help people, encourage them and help them to be happy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I enjoy being active indoors or outdoors being with people and also alone time reading or watching movie. I like to continue learning new things being creative.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational