Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #15502533 A Single Woman in Helena, AL 26 / Graduate Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Helena
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Helena, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Helena, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about advocating for children who have been sexually and physically abused. I left my job at a bank to pursue my master's in social work so that I can work with abused children. I'm also passionate about the Lord. I am very involved in my church and my priority in life is my relationship with the Lord. My family is very important to me and I value and love the relationship I have with them all.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel. Every chance I get I hop on a plane. I'm leaving his week for 10 days in Italy. I want to explore the world! I also love movies and spending time with friends. I love to be on the go!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Lord and Savoir, Jesus Christ
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Spiritual, Warm