Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1550194118 A Single Man in Leesville, LA 37 / US Military

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Leesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: fayetteville tech
  • Religion: Christian

Leesville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Leesville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my kids. They are a major portion of my recent decision to quit smoking. I want to make sure they are not exposed to the chemicals or the bad habit, and to ensure that I have plenty of healthy years with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing with my kids, relaxing around the house with them, doing home improvement work, and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to have fun together, coupled with stimulating conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes are always the first to be noticed, but people usually notice my wit and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a first-hand account of military deception operations conducted during Vietnam. I found it very interesting due to the high level of creativity and intricate execution involved in the program.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my job. It's fun, interesting, and I believe it makes a difference.
  2. I am thankful for my kids.
  3. I am thankful for my resiliency. No matter the situation, I will always find a way to succeed.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea. People usually notice my better qualities rather quickly.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent

A little more about me

There isn't much I won't do for those I care about.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction