Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #15497332 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 24 / Military

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, planning a new adventure and my job

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to relax when I get time off, I normally spend my free time with my puppy dexter. I'm extremely close with my siblings, we like Togo camping, boating or just having them over for brunch

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is honest and loyal

The first thing people notice about me

My selfless service

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My perfect puppy
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I feel like for the most part I'm pretty good at expressing myself, I can't think of anything for this question. If there is something about myself that I want to be known I make sure that it is.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Sweet