Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #15486435 A Single Woman in Alpharetta, GA 28 / Group Sales Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Alpharetta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of mississippi
  • Religion: Christian

Alpharetta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alpharetta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of mississippi. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals, my family, and enjoying life

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy traveling new places and dining out. Love discovering new places in my city

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is fun loving

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I think 50 shades... I wasn't going to read it but got caught up in the hype. :-/

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Education
  3. My puppy--he keeps me going

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am pretty active. I workout, attempt sports (skiing, water sports) although I'm not always that coordinated :)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama