Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1548003322 A Single Woman in Dunwoody, GA 53 / teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dunwoody
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: georgia state university
  • Religion: Christian

Dunwoody, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dunwoody, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from georgia state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a school teacher by trade and a daydreamer by habit. I love children and watching them grow and learn. I am confident and feel comfortable being me, and want to be with someone who feels confident and comfortable himself. I love to cook and enjoy reading, watching sports and if you like a good laugh, I can try to play a few!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love sports events, just about all movies, reading and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a friend ..possibly more who is confident and happy. I am not looking for someone to take care of me rather someone to enjoy life with... to stop and actually see what life has to offer, live with a purpose, and share the results...laugh through the tough spots and the easy ones, too. Life is too short not to share it with friends or even possibly the one who makes you the happiest.

The first thing people notice about me

Unfortunately, it is not my optimistic personality, so I would have to say my eyes and maybe my hair. I am a modest person, so it is hard to say what others see first. I would like it to be intrinsic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was German Boy by Wolfgang Samuel. It was the story of the Russian invasion of Germany through the eyes of a young German boy. A Horrific retelling of true events, yet, I could not put it down.It makes me appreciative of my own circumstances in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my loving and generous family.
  2. my employment because I love teaching!
  3. that I am alive and happy!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Intelligent, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

sense and sensibility, any agatha christie, german boy

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Soccer