Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #15477631 A Single Man in Houston, TX 50 / Pastor & Middle School Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish, I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: warner university
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from warner university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith in Christ, my kids, my jobs, being with people, playing sports, and listening to music.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I enjoy movies, being with friends and family, and playing sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Besides an initial attraction.. I'm looking for character, chemistry, and commitment (in order).

The first thing people notice about me

I am a pretty warm person, with a friendly personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last Great Game: Duke vs Kentucky

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for God's love and grace in my life. I could not be who I am today, without him.
  2. I am thankful for my relationship with my kids.
  3. I am thankful for my church, for loving me for who I am, warts and all.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Outgoing, Spiritual, Warm

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

lord of the rings, the ragamuffin gospel, the teammates

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf