Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1547531228 A Single Woman in Wylie, TX 33 / Z

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Wylie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: southern methodist university, and currently attend twu dallas

Wylie, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Wylie, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from southern methodist university, and currently attend twu dallas. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

education, animals

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, dancing, singing

The first thing people notice about me

My smile; I'm always laughing about something.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and animals
  2. My house
  3. My ability to stay calm in stressful situations

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess that I'm smarter than I look Hahaha

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm a mother/baby/NICU nurse. I currently am in school for my Family Nurse Practitioner degree (have one year left). I love animals and children because they are innocent and need someone to care for them. I feel it is our responsibility as adults to take care of those in need or under privileged.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show