Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1547396520 A Single Woman in Leesville, LA 25 / Special Education Paraprofessional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Leesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: pratt cc and lsue
  • Religion: Christian

Leesville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leesville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family! Nothing comes before them! I would do anything for them, as they would me. I also love to help other people. Seeing them smile is what I yearn to make happen!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family is something I do frequently! I am also a TV and movie junkie! I love to go outside and throw the football around or play some basketball too.

The first thing people notice about me

My kind heart.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. God
  3. Honesty

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a very sweet and kind hearted person. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I am very affectionate and very passionate about things that I love.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother. the big bang theory., game of thrones, law & order: special victims unit