Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1546839643 A Single Woman in Ronkonkoma, NY 48 / hair dresser

Daily Once a week I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Ronkonkoma
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Ronkonkoma, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ronkonkoma, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm often described as " the hostess with the mostest".. I enjoy to entertain with family and friends.. enjoy catching a live band and dancing the night away.. a great evening on the beach or sitting around a campfire.. and always up to try something different.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy catching a great live band, dancing the night away. I enjoy the company of family and friends..my children are my greatest accomplishment thus far and enjoy watching them grow and try to give them greatest childhood memories.I'm a great believer in always trying to better myself in the things that interest me.. whatever they may be as they come along

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My incredibly beautiful children
  2. The lifelong friendships I have made and cherish
  3. My strength. And faith..:)

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Outgoing, Passionate, Warm