Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1546474233 A Single Woman in Davis, CA 28 / Doctoral Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Davis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: syracuse university

Davis, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Davis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from syracuse university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the pursuit of knowledge. I believe that learning never stops. I'm passionate about animals, both domestic and wild. My dog is my best friend and I have built my career on understanding and conserving wild animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking my dog, preferably off-leash, where we can both explore nature. I also like to take the time to just relax on the couch and watch some tv or a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

A best friend. Cliche, I know, but it's the truth!

The first thing people notice about me

My jet black hair...I often get told it's the darkest people have ever seen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my education
  2. my friends
  3. my dog

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent, Kind

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything disney, back to the future i, ii and iii, never been kissed, runaway bride, you've got mail

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

arrested development, parks and recreation, seinfeld, bones, castle, psych, sherlock, grey's anatomy (embarrassing, i know)