Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1543984339 A Single Woman in New Brighton, PA 58 / Private Chef

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: New Brighton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: pennsylvania culinary institute, le cordon bleu
  • Religion: Christian

New Brighton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Brighton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from pennsylvania culinary institute, le cordon bleu. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, family, friends, nutrition, creating any kind of art, volunteering, singing, and dancing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, cooking for friends and family, home renovation, gardening, playing with my two dogs, and taking walks. Some photography with IPhone.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuineness, it compasses being straightforward, honest, and being authentic.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a good listener

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mutant Down UnderWhile vacationing in Australia, a woman treks across the country with the natives and transforms her spirituality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My children
  3. My vocation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to laugh and have fun.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Creative, Optimistic

A little more about me

I have a servant heart and love doing for others. I'm most happy engaging with others. I'm big on getting everyone to smile; sometimes it takes a song and dance.

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

anything by robert ludlum, the bible, inspirational

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

mercyme, lisa shaw, isley brothers, earth, wind, & fire, mercyme, casting crowns, mandisa, tobymac, united, maroon five, lady gaga, macklemore, julian vaugh

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

mostly martha, out of africa, out of africa

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational