Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1543984132 A Single Woman in Roselle, IL 35 / Project Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Roselle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: york college of pennsylvania and monmouth university
  • Religion: Christian

Roselle, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roselle, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from york college of pennsylvania and monmouth university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling. Making time for friends and family. The outdoors. Smiling and laughing. Animals. Education. Volunteering. Good beer. Adventures. Being a kid at heart.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my dogs- either exploring the city, going to the beach, or enjoying a nice hike. I also love traveling... even if it is just a short weekend or day trip for a change of scenery.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity...

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my outgoing and friendly personality. I try to make everyone around me feel welcome and comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Look Me in the Eye- by John Elder Robison. It's a really insightful perspective about living with Asbergers (I have a background in Education, and thought this would be a great tool to inform others about this syndrome).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. My dogs
  3. My life experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Apparently I'm intimidating - so I wish more people would notice how approachable I am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm just looking for someone who I can laugh with. Someone who knows when to be serious but is also a kid at heart. If you just so happen to enjoy the outdoors and being active, that's a big plus!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer