Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1543979940 A Single Woman in Alpharetta, GA 26 / pet sitter and animal caretaker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Alpharetta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Alpharetta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alpharetta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel very passionate about animals and being an advocate for them. I am a volunteer with Angels Among Us Pet Rescue and Furkids. I also have a love of photography and art.

I typically spend my leisure time

I being outdoors! Being outside riding a Harley, taking a boat ride on the lake and an afternoon swim roughing it outside on a camping trip, exploring caves... Visiting any type of museum (art,science,history) and I love all types of music and attending concerts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loved ones who care about me and support me in all that i do.
  2. The amazing career path that i have chosen that allows me to do what I love everyday.
  3. That I know what I want to do and where I want to go in life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Outgoing, Passionate