Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1543979239 A Single Woman in Yonkers, NY 27 / Medical Receptionist

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Yonkers
  • Neighborhood: Park Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: westchester community college

Yonkers, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Yonkers, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding happiness.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking. Drinking wine. Pampering myself after a rough work week.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who I share great chemistry with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Walking Dead Book 1,2,3

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My inner circle: they are like family to me. They are my support system in time of need.
  2. Being open minded in different aspects of life.
  3. Witty personality; I'm more entertaining than most.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Good listener, Optimistic

Music I like to listen to

beyonce, dixie chicks, too many to list out., fabolous, drake, kanye west, jay z, house music all the way.

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman: the legend of ron burgundy, the 25th hour, final fantasy 7: advent children.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, key & peele, sons of anarchy, breaking bad, too many to list, but def not the housewives shows. #garbage