Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1543976538 A Single Woman in Niantic, CT 41 / Educator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Niantic
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: susquehanna university
  • Religion: Christian

Niantic, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Niantic, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from susquehanna university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I absolutely adore the water. I love swimming, climbing rocks to find a great view, and traveling to different places that have water views. I recently moved to a home a mile from the water and couldn't be happier to have the ability to jog the beach when I have free time.

I typically spend my leisure time

You can usually find me running at the beach, taking a dance class or meeting up with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for my best friend and someone to be active with!!!

The first thing people notice about me

I am always smiling!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my friends
  3. my own home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much love I have to give.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Passionate, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I am looking for a best friend. Communication is important to me.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show