Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1543959841 A Single Woman in Warrensburg, MO 43 / HR Generalist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Warrensburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Warrensburg, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warrensburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and my family have always been the most important. Excelling in my career has been something I have been fighting hard for and my amazing family has been my greatest supporters.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy camping and floating trips most things out doors. Lately I have enjoyed projects in the yard. I enjoy a good BBQ and relaxing with friends and family playing yard games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. A job that puts a roof over our heads and food on our tables
  3. My good friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing, Rational

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Other