Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1543956628 A Single Woman in Fayetteville, AR 51 / Elementary ESL Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: purdue university

Fayetteville, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from purdue university. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel during the summers, and I love my animals. I have 5 cats and 5 dogs. I am an ESL teacher at an elementary school and I speak Spanish. I also volunteer with or support numerous animal, environmental, and social justice groups. I am on the board of directors of two.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time outdoors in mild weather. I walk my dog, hike local trails, work in my flowerbed, or just sit and watch the birds in my backyard. I also enjoy traveling, hiking, and going to rock concerts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who does what he says and respects me and my feelings.

The first thing people notice about me

I am quiet and reserved, especially in groups.

The last book I read and enjoyed

National Geographic

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My animals
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am quiet but very caring and compassionate.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Physically Fit, Quiet

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, I don't like to watch TV