Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1543956242 A Single Woman in Irving, TX 51 / Cosmetology and sample maker

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Irving
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Other
  • Education: High School
  • University: north lake college

Irving, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Irving, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I passionate about know deferent places.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to dance going out with my friends and reed a good book

The most influential person in my life has been

love

The first thing people notice about me

I am frindly

The last book I read and enjoyed

the secret

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for be a live
  2. I am thankful for have my children
  3. I am thankful for love God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am a happy person and hard working.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I enjoy been outside, fishing, haunting, jogging or just walking with a friend.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the bible, a bend in the road, a son of the circus

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Jazz, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

lier lier, the fast and the furious, when a man loves a woman