Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1543950638 A Single Woman in Piqua, OH 37 / Hospitality Coordinator of Adult Bev

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Piqua
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of cincinnati

Piqua, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Piqua, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of cincinnati. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sharing my life with good people! Anything is fun with the right company and I enjoy having the people that I love share in everything I do. Good times start with good friends! Being kind and understanding are important to me. If you have the opportunity to make someone happy, DO IT! The world needs more of that.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel, will never turn down a music festival, camping, cookouts, canoeing, kayaking, the beach, camp fires, drinks with friends, concerts, festivals of any type really, and the beach is my favorite place to be!

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.... My hair... Or my boobs, haha

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The health of my children and myself.
  2. Wonderful friends and family
  3. Every opportunity I receive

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Spontaneous, Sweet