Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1543944340 A Single Woman in Erlanger, KY 24 / Accountant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Erlanger
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of cincinnati

Erlanger, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Erlanger, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from university of cincinnati. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning more about all aspects of life and running. I absolutely love going for a run and working on my health.

I typically spend my leisure time

Besides spending time with my son when I have free time away from work and school, I enjoy going out and exploring new places. I love going running! It's an amazing way to let off some steam. I also enjoy spending time just watching new movies, going on long rides, and going to sporting events.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who laid back and can handle dating someone with a toddler.

The first thing people notice about me

How much I smile and laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three year old son.
  2. That I have a stable job.
  3. That I am healthy.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Energetic, Good listener

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, criminal minds, true blood