Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1543944133 A Single Woman in Snohomish, WA 43 / Supply Chain Analyst

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Snohomish
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: lake washington vocational college

Snohomish, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Snohomish, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids, my friends and family

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with my kids, watching my kids play sports, hanging out with my friends, having drinks, riding, family dinners, going to the golf range, watching movies when the weather turns, dancing and laughing

The first thing people notice about me

My Humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't read a book in some time, love to look through fashion magazines

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Kids
  2. My family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm awesome j/k

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Kind, Loyal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama